Evidox

 

Contact Evidox

Main Line & Support

Phone: 617-654-9060
Email: jobrequest@evidox.com

James Berriman, Esq., CEO

Office: 617-654-9060
Mobile: 617-276-7570
Email: jberriman@evidox.com

Dana Conneally, Esq., CSO

Office: 617-654-9060
Direct: 857-317-8669
Mobile: 617-251-7132
Email: dconneally@evidox.com

John Bodnar, Manager of Technical Services

Office: 617-654-9060
Direct: 857-317-8677
Mobile: 617-851-8382
Email: jbodnar@evidox.com

Jamie Kerr,  Manager of Hosting Services

Office: 617-654-9060
Direct: 857-317-8674
Mobile: 617-901-1409
Email: jkerr@evidox.com

Peter Kohler, Esq., Manager of Digital Forensic Services

Office: 617-654-9060
Direct: 857-317-8675
Mobile: 617-780-4539
Email: pkohler@evidox.com

Sam Bastawros,  Senior Project Manager

Office: 617-654-9060
Direct: 857-317-8682
Mobile: 917-208-0784
Email: sbastawros@evidox.com

Eric Califano,  Senior Project Manager

Office: 617-654-9060
Direct: 857-317-8673
Mobile: 508-523-5785
Email: ecalifano@evidox.com

Lisa Lee,  Project Manager

Office: 617-654-9060
Direct: 857-317-8679
Mobile: 617-331-5544
Email: llee@evidox.com

Albina Johnson,  Project Manager

Office: 617-654-9060
Direct: 857-317-8667
Mobile: 781-696-1601
Email: ajohnson@evidox.com

Eileen Casey,  Project Manager

Office: 617-654-9060
Direct: 857-317-8672
Mobile: 508-494-9890
Email: ecasey@evidox.com

Karen Lovejoy,  Intake Coordinator

Office: 617-654-9060
Direct: 857-317-8668
Email: klovejoy@evidox.com

Douglas E. Lovejoy, Accounting

Office: 617-654-9060
Direct: 857-317-8671
Email: dlovejoy@evidox.com